Bruno Kamino Yamamoto
Bruno Kamino Yamamoto
July 8, 2016
Nice Support promoting my game!

Hello, I am writing this review a little bit late ... but here we go.
Tsuyoi Ren offered me support to promote my game and guess what ... Fantasy Symphony, one of my projects has been approved in Steam Greenlight.
I recommend to use IGD promoting services to your game, give a try. I loved the service, I will probably use it again!

Ross Tunney
Ross Tunney
February 4, 2016
Worth every penny - Marketing Service

Great work. Would definitely use again.

Tyler Mire
Tyler Mire
February 5, 2016

I enjoyed the review and Let's Play IGD did for "Shadows of Adam". Very professional and helpful for potentially players and backers of the game.

Avatar
fred
February 5, 2016
Nice portal !

Nice website, nice place to visit ! Keep up the good work !

Jon Harwood
Jon Harwood
February 5, 2016
Excellent Site!

IGD Sunshine Magazine highlights tons of awesome indie titles. It also provides an large community of players and developers who want to promote and discuss independent video games.

Piotr Ruszkowski
Piotr Ruszkowski
illustrator
February 5, 2016
reliable services

Good effort! Keep doing stuff! Support the creator.

Avatar
Yanick Bourbeau
February 6, 2016
Transparent process - Marketing Services

I was happy to get updated daily on the work done, this way I can figure out where the efforts are going.

Tim Hartman
Tim Hartman
February 8, 2016
Asset to the Retro Gaming Community!

Can't thank Tsuyoi enough for what she does for the gaming world, especially us stuck in the 8-Bit World!

True professional.

Ramiro Bazan – GreatCogs
Ramiro Bazan – GreatCogs
February 9, 2016
Imponerende!

We had the honor of getting a review from IGD related to our game, Vox Populi Vox Dei 2, they did an awesome job.
It's a very nice website, where you can find a lot of information related to indie games and game development in general.

Keep doing an excellent job!!!

EndVoid
EndVoid
Game Dev.
February 9, 2016
Great indie support

IGD is such a great supporting portal for the indie scene. From info and reviews to exposure that is so much needed for indie titles these days. Highly recommended!

Jane Arvine
Jane Arvine
Game Dev.
February 10, 2016
Awesome

Think it’s great that IGD Sunshine Magazine has a new face. Its Facebook community has been most useful for me as a game dev not only with news and feedback on my projects, but also in finding like-minded devs to share ideas and info about the things we love most: playing and making games.

Raphael Vogt
Raphael Vogt
February 13, 2016
Tsuyoi Raion did a great job

Tsuyoi Raion shared my game all over the place and even in the pixelart fb group. Thumbs up!
That's what IndieDevs need.
Thanks & cu

-TheRaffy
Turtle-games

Antony
Antony
February 20, 2016
Hello

One of the best digital stores.
I recommend

Bool Games
Bool Games
February 26, 2016
Good job! - Marketing Service

Did do job very well. Contacted lots of youtubers and reviewers. Helped with getting our game greenlit! Thanks!

Esteban Campos
Esteban Campos
March 26, 2016
Reliable marketing service

Our studio was in the look for an affordable way to boost our Steam Greenlight campaign but every marketing service was out of our reach (around $1000) so IGD Sunshine Mag offered us this new "indie affordable" service where they post an article and contact youtubers to get a boost for your game / greenlight campaign. Everything was quite straight forward so we ended up with an article in no time.

Thank you!

XenoAisam
XenoAisam
April 21, 2016
Indie Alternate/Full Game Review

Although Indies already have Indiedb and Moddb as main place to post their work. This place could be alternate site for them. Keep up the good work and may succeed in the future.

We also enjoyed the full review IGD Sunshine Mag did for our game Banzai Escape, thanks again!

Many benefits!

For a new indie game developer like me, IGD can keep me up-to-date about gaming marketing and offers a nice boost in my promotion and publication. Nice job!

New On The Asset Store!

Categories

Awesome Indie Game News
Just For You!

Subscribe to our mailing list, get the latest articles, reviews, gameplay videos and more! Delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Archives